Gehärtete Schuppen {G}

Verzauberung

Falls eine oder mehrere +1/+1-Marken auf eine Kreatur gelegt würden, die du kontrollierst, werden stattdessen so viele plus eine +1/+1-Marken auf sie gelegt.

„Die Naga werfen ihre Schuppen ab. Wir tragen unsere mit Stolz.“ —Golran, Hauptmann der Drachenschuppen

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gehärtete Schuppen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)