Écailles renforcées {G}

Enchantement

Si au moins un marqueur +1/+1 devait être placé sur une créature que vous contrôlez, autant de marqueurs +1/+1 plus un sont placés sur elle à la place.

« Les nagas perdent leurs écailles. Nous portons les nôtres avec fierté. » —Golrâne, capitaine écailledragon

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Écailles renforcées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)