坚固鳞甲 {G}

结界

如果将会在由你操控的生物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物,则改为在其上放置该数量加一的+1/+1指示物。

「那伽视蜕鳞皮为常。我们以着鳞甲为荣。」 ~龙鳞队长高勒岚

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 坚固鳞甲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)