Escamas Endurecidas {G}

Encantamento

Se um ou mais marcadores +1/+1 seriam colocados em uma criatura que você controla, em vez disso, será colocado aquele número de marcadores +1/+1 mais um.

“As Nagas arrancaram suas escamas. Nós vestimos as nossas com orgulho.” — Golran, capitão da escama do dragão

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escamas Endurecidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)