硬化した鱗 {G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターが1個以上置かれるなら、代わりにその数に1を足した数の+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に置く。

「ナーガは鱗を脱ぎ捨てる。我々は鱗を誇りを持って身に付けている。」 ――龍鱗隊隊長、ゴルラン

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 硬化した鱗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)