Escamas endurecidas {G}

Encantamiento

Si fueran a colocarse uno o más contadores +1/+1 sobre una criatura que controlas, en vez de eso, se coloca esa misma cantidad más uno de contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

“Los naga mudaron sus escamas. Nosotros llevamos las nuestras con orgullo”. —Golran, capitana escamadragón

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escamas endurecidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)