Gehärtete Schuppen {G}

Verzauberung

Falls eine oder mehrere +1/+1-Marken auf eine Kreatur gelegt würden, die du kontrollierst, werden stattdessen so viele plus eine +1/+1-Marken auf sie gelegt.

„Die Naga werfen ihre Schuppen ab. Wir tragen unsere mit Stolz.“ —Golran, Hauptmann der Drachenschuppen

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gehärtete Schuppen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one. (2014-09-20)
  • Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one. (2014-09-20)