邪鬼仆役墨目 {4}{B}{B}

传奇生物~老鼠/忍者

忍术{3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B},将一个由你操控且未受阻挡的攻击生物移回其拥有者手上:将此牌从你手上横置进场,且正进行攻击。)

每当邪鬼仆役墨目对牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以将目标生物牌从该牌手的坟墓场中放置进场,并由你操控。

{1}{B}:重生墨目。

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪鬼仆役墨目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)