鬼の下僕、墨目 {4}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ネズミ・忍者

忍術 {3}{B}{B}{3}{B}{B}, あなたがコントロールするブロックされていない攻撃クリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す:このカードをタップ状態の攻撃クリーチャーとして場に出す。)

鬼の下僕、墨目がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれを、あなたのコントロール下で場に出してもよい。

{1}{B}:鬼の下僕、墨目を再生する。

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼の下僕、墨目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)