Tintenauge, Diener der Oni {4}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur - Ratte, Ninja

Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}. Bringe einen ungeblockten Angreifer, den du kontrollierst, auf deine Hand zurück: Bringe diese Karte aus deiner Hand getappt und angreifend ins Spiel.)

Immer wenn Tintenauge, Diener der Oni einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus dem Friedhof dieses Spielers unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel bringen.

{1}{B}: Regeneriere Tintenauge.

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tintenauge, Diener der Oni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)