Ojos de tinta, sierva de oni {4}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria - Ninja rata

Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}, regresar un atacante no bloqueado que controles a la mano de su propietario: Pon esta carta en juego de tu mano girada y atacando).

Siempre que Ojos de tinta, sierva de oni haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes poner en juego la carta de criatura objetivo del cementerio de ese jugador bajo tu control.

{1}{B}: Regenera a Ojos de tinta.

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojos de tinta, sierva de oni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)