Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis {4}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária - Ninja Rato

Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}, Devolva para a mão um atacante que você controla que não tenha sido bloqueado: Coloque este card em jogo, de sua mão, virado e atacando.)

Toda vez que Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis causar dano de combate a um jogador, você pode colocar o card de criatura alvo do cemitério daquele jogador em jogo sob seu controle.

{1}{B}: Regenera Olhos-de-Tinta.

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)