遭攫之物 {5}

传奇神器

{4}{T}:在目标永久物上放置一个神威指示物,但不能是遭攫之物。

其上有神威指示物的永久物均不会毁坏。

「这神明为人囚禁,使所有人都得面临怒神逞威。」
~老古板昌子

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭攫之物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)