Es, das genommen wurde {5}

Legendäres Artefakt

{4}, {T}: Lege eine Göttlichkeitsmarke auf eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl (außer auf Es, das genommen wurde).

Alle bleibenden Karten mit einer Göttlichkeitsmarke sind unzerstörbar.

„Dieser Gott, der von Menschen gefangen gehalten wird, hat die gesamte Menschheit in die Hände zorniger Götter gelegt.“
—Masako die Humorlose

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Es, das genommen wurde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)