Ciò Che Fu Preso {5}

Artefatto Leggendario

{4}, {T}: Metti un segnalino divinità su un permanente bersaglio diverso da Ciò Che Fu Preso.

Ogni permanente con almeno un segnalino divinità è indistruttibile.

“Questo dio tenuto prigioniero da mani umane ha messo l'intera umanità nelle mani di feroci dèi.”
—Masako il Senza Sorriso

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciò Che Fu Preso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)