O Que Foi Tomado {5}

Artefato Lendário

{4}, {T}: Coloque um marcador de divindade numa permanente alvo que não seja O Que Foi Tomado.

Cada permanente com um marcador de divindade é indestrutível.

“Este deus mantido prisioneiro em mãos humanas colocou toda a humanidade nas mãos de deuses furiosos.”
— Masako, a Desanimada

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O Que Foi Tomado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)