Ce qui fut pris {5}

Artefact légendaire

{4}, {T} : Mettez un marqueur « divinité » sur un permanent ciblé autre que Ce qui fut pris.

Chaque permanent avec, sur lui, un marqueur « divinité » est indestructible.

« C'est un dieu otage de mains humaines qui déchaîne la colère des dieux contre toute l'humanité. »
—Masako la taciturne

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ce qui fut pris:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)