奪われし御物 {5}

伝説のアーティファクト

{4}, {T}:奪われし御物以外のパーマネント1つを対象とし、それの上に神性カウンターを1個置く。

神性カウンターが置かれている各パーマネントは破壊されない。

それは人の手の中に捉えられし神なり。而して、怒れる神の手の中にすべての慈愛を収め続けぬ。
――生真面目な君、昌子

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奪われし御物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)