Aquello que fue quitado {5}

Artefacto legendario

{4}, {T}: Pon un contador de divinidad en el permanente objetivo que no sea Aquello que fue quitado.

Cada permanente con un contador de divinidad sobre él es indestructible.

“Este dios prisionero en manos humanas ha puesto a toda la humanidad en las manos de dioses furiosos.”
—Masako la malhumorada

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aquello que fue quitado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set. (2005-02-01)
  • Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken. (2014-02-01)