迈勒提斯占星家 {1}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

勇行~每当你施放一个以迈勒提斯占星家为目标的咒语时,检视你牌库顶的三张牌。你可以展示其中的一张结界牌,并将其置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迈勒提斯占星家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)