Meletis Astronomer {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Meletis Astronomer, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an enchantment card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meletis Astronomer:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)