Astronomo di Meletis {1}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia l'Astronomo di Meletis, guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta incantesimo tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astronomo di Meletis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)