Astrônomo de Meletis {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Astrônomo de Meletis, olhe os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de encantamento entre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o resto no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astrônomo de Meletis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)