Astronome de Mélétis {1}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible l'Astronome de Mélétis, regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte d'enchantement parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans n'importe quel ordre.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astronome de Mélétis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)