멜레티스 천문학자 {1}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

영웅 — 당신이 멜레티스 천문학자를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 부여마법 카드 한 장을 공개한 다음 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 멜레티스 천문학자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)