Meletis-Astronom {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Meletis-Astronomen als Ziel hat, schaue dir die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Verzauberungskarte offen vorzeigen und sie auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meletis-Astronom:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)