天使赋礼 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物当天使赋礼进战场时,抓一张牌。所结附的生物具有飞行异能。

「赞迪卡今日必得胜,全军与天使共翱翔。」

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使赋礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)