Ангельский Дар {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существоКогда Ангельский Дар выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.Зачарованное существо имеет Полет.

«Сегодня Зендикар одержит победу, и наши армии воспарят вместе с ангелами».

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ангельский Дар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)