Angelic Gift {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Angelic Gift enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature has flying.

“Zendikar will triumph this day, and our armies will fly with angels.”

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Gift:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger. (2020-11-10)