Dádiva Angelical {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criaturaQuando Dádiva Angelical entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.A criatura encantada tem voar.

“Zendikar triunfará hoje, e os nossos exércitos voarão com os anjos.”

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dádiva Angelical:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)