Himmlisches Geschenk {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine KreaturWenn das Himmlische Geschenk ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Flugfähigkeit.

„Heute wird Zendikar triumphieren und unsere Armeen werden mit Engeln fliegen.“

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Himmlisches Geschenk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger. (2020-11-10)