Dono Angelico {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creaturaQuando il Dono Angelico entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.La creatura incantata ha volare.

“Zendikar oggi trionferà e i nostri eserciti voleranno con gli angeli.”

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dono Angelico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger. (2020-11-10)