Don angelical {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.Cuando el Don angelical entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de volar.

“Hoy Zendikar triunfará, y nuestros ejércitos volarán junto a los ángeles”.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Don angelical:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)