昂度鬥士 {2}{R}{R}

生物~牛頭怪/戰士/伙伴

奮揚~每當昂度鬥士或另一個伙伴在你的操控下進戰場時,由你操控的生物獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。

「讓牛頭怪來指揮軍隊,你會發現每名戰士都像是頭上長出了雙角。」~基定尤拉

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 昂度鬥士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)