Поборник из Онду {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Минотавр Воин Союзник

Сплочение — Каждый раз, когда Поборник из Онду или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, существа под вашим контролем получают Пробивной удар до конца хода.

«Поставь минотавра во главе армии, и все солдаты начинают сражаться так, будто у них есть рога».— Гидеон Джура

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поборник из Онду:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)