昂度斗士 {2}{R}{R}

生物~牛头怪/战士/伙伴

奋扬~每当昂度斗士或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,由你操控的生物获得践踏异能直到回合结束。

「让牛头怪来指挥军队,你会发现每名战士都像是头上长出了双角。」~基定尤拉

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 昂度斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)