オンドゥの勇者 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・戦士・同盟者

結集 ― オンドゥの勇者か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーはトランプルを得る。

「ミノタウルスを部隊の先頭に配置すれば、兵士はみな角があるような働きをする。」――ギデオン・ジュラ

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オンドゥの勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)