Campione di Ondu {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Minotauro

Radunare — Ogniqualvolta il Campione di Ondu o un altro Alleato entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, le creature che controlli hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

“Metti un minotauro a capo di un esercito e improvvisamente tutti i soldati si comportano come se avessero le corna."—Gideon Jura

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione di Ondu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)