온두 투사 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사 동맹

결집 — 온두 투사나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

“군대의 선두에 미노타우로스를 배치하면 모든 병사의 사기가 급격히 올라간다."—기디온 주라

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 온두 투사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)