Campeão de Ondu {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Minotauro Guerreiro Aliado

Reunir — Toda vez que Campeão de Ondu ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, as criaturas que você controla ganham atropelar até o final do turno.

“Basta pôr um minotauro na frente de um exército para que, de repente, todos os soldados ajam como se tivessem chifres."— Gideon Jura

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão de Ondu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)