馬拉奇解放者哲娜 {1}{B}{B}

傳奇生物~吸血鬼/伙伴

飛行,先攻每當馬拉奇解放者哲娜對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,在每個由你操控且正進行攻擊的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「我不願苟活為奴。如果你希冀自由,就與我並肩作戰。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 馬拉奇解放者哲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)