マラキールの解放者、ドラーナ {1}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・同盟者

飛行、先制攻撃マラキールの解放者、ドラーナがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたがコントロールする各攻撃クリーチャーの上に、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「我は奴隷として生きはせぬ。自由になるつもりなら、我と共に戦うがよい。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マラキールの解放者、ドラーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)