Drana, Befreierin von Malakir {1}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Verbündeter

Fliegend, ErstschlagImmer wenn Drana, Befreierin von Malakir, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, lege auf jede angreifende Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, eine +1/+1-Marke.

„Ich lasse mich nicht versklaven. Wenn ihr frei sein wollt, dann kämpft an meiner Seite.“

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, Befreierin von Malakir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)