말라키르의 해방자 드라나 {1}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 흡혈귀 동맹

비행, 선제공격말라키르의 해방자 드라나가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 각 공격생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“난 노예로 살지 않겠어. 너도 자유를 원한다면 나와 함께 싸우자.”

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 말라키르의 해방자 드라나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)