马拉奇解放者哲娜 {1}{B}{B}

传奇生物~吸血鬼/伙伴

飞行,先攻每当马拉奇解放者哲娜对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,在每个由你操控且正进行攻击的生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我不愿苟活为奴。如果你希冀自由,就与我并肩作战。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 马拉奇解放者哲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)