Drana, libertadora de Malakir {1}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Vampiro aliado

Vuela, daña primero.Siempre que Drana, libertadora de Malakir haga daño de combate a un jugador, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura atacante que controlas.

“No viviré como esclava. Si quieres ser libre, lucha a mi lado”.

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, libertadora de Malakir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)