Драна, Освободительница Малакира {1}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Вампир Союзник

Полет, Первый ударКаждый раз, когда Драна, Освободительница Малакира наносит боевые повреждения игроку, положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое атакующее существо под вашим контролем.

«Я не стану жить в рабстве. Если хочешь быть свободным, сражайся вместе со мной».

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Драна, Освободительница Малакира:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them. (2015-08-25)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step. (2015-08-25)