亡者車夫 {3}{B}

生物~吸血鬼

當亡者車夫死去時,將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場,且其總魔法力費用須等於或小於2。

有些吸血鬼被護教軍燒毀莊園、驅離祖傳獵食地,改靠屍體交易過活。

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者車夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)