Cocher des morts {3}{B}

Créature : vampire

Quand le Cocher des morts meurt, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière la carte de créature ciblée de coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 2.

Boutés hors de leurs terrains de chasse ancestraux, certains vampires eurent recours au commerce de cadavres après avoir vu leurs domaines incendiés par les cathares.

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cocher des morts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)