망자의 운전수 {3}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

망자의 운전수가 죽을 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 2 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

카타르들에게 저택과 사냥 구역을 빼앗긴 흡혈귀들 중 일부는 시체 밀거래에 뛰어들었다.

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 망자의 운전수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)